California Rubber

California’s and Nevada’s Authoritative Voice of Hockey

USPHL to feature two NCDC All-Star Games on Feb. 22 in Foxboro, Mass.


The United States Premier Hockey League is proud to announce that the league will present two USPHL All-Star Games at Foxboro Sports Center in Foxboro, Mass., on Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022.

The exciting format of the first (12 p.m.) game features the top young talent in the NCDC and USPHL Midget Divisions, with player birth years ranging from 2003 to 2006. Team rosters for this game are being finalized and will be announced shortly in a forthcoming release.

The second (2:30 p.m.) game will feature All-Stars from the National Collegiate Development Conference (NCDC), all the best in the league as selected by the league’s coaches.

These All-Star Games will give NCAA college and NHL scouts a chance to see some of the great talent currently playing in the NCDC, along with some of the league’s strongest up-and-coming young NHL Draft-eligible talent for 2022 and beyond.

The All-Star Game event will be televised on and will feature The Dan K Show’s Dan Kmiechick and Lucas Jones on the play-by-play call for both games.

2022 NCDC All-Star Game Rosters

Tuesday, Feb. 22, 2022, 2:30 p.m.

NCAA Division I college commitments listed.

NCDC American All-Stars


Timothy Heinke, South Shore Kings (Quinnipiac University)

Chikara Hanzawa, South Shore Kings (Sacred Heart University)

Johnny Wescoe, Rockets Hockey Club (Niagara University)

Barron Woodring, Rockets Hockey Club

Evan Brown, Rockets Hockey Club

Andrei Levushkin, Connecticut Jr. Rangers

Spencer Korona, P.A.L. Jr. Islanders

Tyler Crist, P.A.L. Jr. Islanders

Tanner Hartman, New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Aidan Curran, New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

John Gutt, Utica Jr. Comets

Owen Carlile, Utica Jr. Comets (U.S. Military Academy)


Jason Gallucci, Rockets Hockey Club (Penn State University)

Evan Pahos, Rockets Hockey Club

Jared Lambright, Boston Advantage

Andrew Carmody, South Shore Kings

Ben Ritter, South Shore Kings

Pierce Patterson, South Shore Kings

Austin Rice, Northern Cyclones

Dean Rocco, Rockets Hockey Club


Kristoffer Eberly, Northern Cyclones

Mitchell Day, New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Colin Winn, Boston Junior Bruins

NCDC National All-Stars


Will Traeger, Jersey Hitmen (Boston College)

Alex Dameski, Jersey Hitmen

Patriks Marcinkevics, Jersey Hitmen

Dominiks Marcinkevics, Jersey Hitmen

Ikki Kogawa, Boston Junior Bruins

Joe Solimine, Boston Junior Bruins (College of the Holy Cross)

Easton Ryan, Boston Junior Bruins

Aaron Schwartz, Islanders Hockey Club (Brown University)

Tyler Healey, Twin City Thunder

Cade Helmer, Boston Advantage

Manny Sanchez, Boston Advantage


Jude Brower, Boston Junior Bruins (U.S. Military Academy)

Charlie Spence, Boston Junior Bruins (College of the Holy Cross)

Sean Melso, Jersey Hitmen

Brandon Cimino, Jersey Hitmen

Dakota Zarudny, Jersey Hitmen

Jesse Galassi, Utica Jr. Comets

Domenick Evtimov, Utica Jr. Comets

Chip Hamlett, Philadelphia Hockey Club


Peyton Grainer, Jersey Hitmen

Cam Smith, P.A.L. Jr. Islanders

Brody Haynes, Twin City Thunder

About the NCDC

The NCDC is the only tuition-free junior hockey league that is fully located in the Northeastern United States, limiting travel to New York, New Jersey and the New England states. This allows players to spend more time on development, both on-and off-ice, than traveling on a bus.

With the unmatched USPHL Showcase Series, NCDC players have several opportunities each season to play in front of several scouts at well-attended multi-day, multi-tiered events.

There are more than 700 former players from the USPHL’s top division skating with NCAA hockey teams during the 2021-22 season. More than 150 players committed to college hockey out of the 2020-21 NCDC season alone.

The NHL has also taken notice as the League saw three players selected directly out of the NCDC in the 2021 NHL Draft. Alumni of USPHL/NCDC organizations currently skating in the NHL include players such as Jack Eichel, Charlie Coyle, John Marino, Jimmy Vesey, and Stanley Cup Champions Zach Sanford, Trevor Van Riemsdyk and Brian Dumoulin.

About the USPHL

The United States Premier Hockey League of 2021-2022 is the nation’s largest amateur ice hockey league and the only league to span the continental United States and parts of Canada.

The USPHL fields approximately 550 teams representing over 100 organizations comprised of 11,000 players spanning the ages of 6 through 20. Overall, across all its divisions, the USPHL has more than 1,300 alumni playing college hockey in 2021-22 and more than 250 playing pro hockey, including in the NHL.

— USPHL Staff

(February 10, 2022)

Free Website Hit Counter
Free website hit counter